Shopping

Woolworths Fish Hoek www.woolworths.co.za +27(0)21 782 0410
Pick ‘n Pay Long Beach Mall www.picknpay.co.za +27(0)21 785 4420
Long Beach Mall Noordhoek www.longbeachmall.co.za sroodt@growthpoint.co.za +27(0)21 785 4525
Blue Route Mall Wynberg www.blueroutemall.co.za blueroute@word4word.co.za +27(0)21 713 2360
Cavendish Centre Claremont www.cavendish.co.za theron@primelife.co.za +27(0)21 657 5620
V&A Centre Cape Town www.waterfront.co.za +27(0)21 408 7500
Century City Cape Town www.centurycity.co.za yolanda@centurycity.co.za +27(0)21  552 6889
The Meeting Place Simon’s Town +27(0)21 786 5678
Kalidas Simon’s Town kalidascc@gmail.com +27(0)21 786 1885
Imhoff Farm Noordhoek www.imhofffarm.co.za Info@imhofffarm.co.za +27(0)21 783 4545
Noordhoek Farm Village Noordhoek www.noordhoekvillage.co.za +27(0)21 789  2812
Old Biscuit Mill Woodstock www.theoldbiscuitmill.co.za info@theoldbiscuitmill.co.za +27(0)21 447 8194

Eating Out

The Sweetest Thing Simon’s Town +27(0)21 786 4200
Seaforth Restaurant Seaforth info@seaforthrestaurant.co.za +27(0)21 786 4810
The Lighthouse Cafe Simon’s Town www.thelighthousecafe.co.za +27(0)21 786 9000
Café Pescado Simon’s Town www.pescados.co.za pescados@pescados.co.za +27(0)21 786 2272
Just Sushi Simon’s Town Just Sushi justsushi@telkomsa.net +27(0)21 786 4340
Salty Sea Dog Simon’s Town www.saltyseadog.co.za saltydog@telkomsa.net +27(0)21 786 1918
Black Marlin Simon’s Town www.blackmarlin.co.za info@blackmarlin.co.za +27(0)21 786 1621
Harbour House Kalk Bay www.harbourhouse.co.za +27(0)21 788 4133
Olympia Cafe Kalk Bay +27(0)21 788 6396
The Annex Kalk Bay www.theannex.co.za info@theannex.co.za +27(0)21 788 2453
Kalkys Kalk Bay kalkys@mweb.co.za +27(0)21 788 1726
Cape to Cuba Kalk Bay kalkbay@capetocuba.com +27(0)21 788 1566
The Brass Bell Kalk Bay www.brassbell.co.za info@brassbell.co.za +27(0)21 788 5455
La Prada Kalk Bay +27(0)21 788 3992
Knead Muizenberg www.kneadbakery.co.za muizenberg@kneadbakery.co.za +27(0)21 788 2909
Casa Labia Muizenberg www.casalabia.co.za cafe@casalabia.co.za +27(0)21 788 6062
Surfers Corner Muizenberg www.thecornersurfshop.com cornersurf@mweb.co.za + 27(0)21 788 1191
Blue Water Cafe Noordhoek www.imhofffarm.co.za info@bluewatercafe.co.za + 27(0)21 783 2007
Cape Point Vineyards Noordhoek www.noordhoekvineyards.co.za bookings@cape-point.com + 27(0)21 789 0900
Groot Constantia Constantia www.grootconstantia.co.za enquiries@grootconstantia.co.za + 27(0)21 794 5128
Steenberg Vineyards Steenberg www.steenbergfarm.com johann@steenbergfarm.com + 27(0)21 713 2211
Klein Constantia Constantia info@kleinconstantia.com +27(0)21 794 5188
Seaforth Restaurant Seaforth info@seaforthrestaurant.co.za +27(0)21 786 4810
Polana Kalk Bay www.harbourhouse.co.za harbourhouse@icon.co.za +27(0)21 788 7162
Two Oceans Restaurant Cape Point www.two-ocean.co.za info@capepoint.co.za +27(0)21  551 0288

Activities

Pisces Divers Simon’s Town info@piscesdivers.co.za +27(0)21786 3799
Ratanga Junction Cape Town www.ratanga.co.za info@ratanga.co.za +27(0)21 550 8504
Big Blue Fishing Charters Simon’s Town www.bigbluefishingcharters.com info@bigbluefishingcharters.com +27(0)21 786 5667
Sea Kayak Simon’s Town Simon’s Town www.kayakcapetown.co.za info@kayakcapetown.co.za +27(0)82 501 8930
Simon’s Town Boat Company Simon’s Town www.boatcompany.co.za info@boatcompany.co.za +27(0)83 257 7760
African Shark Eco-Adventures Simon’s Town www.ultimate-animals.com airjaws@mweb.co.za +27(0)82 674 9454
Surf Shack Muizenberg www.surfshack.co.za info@surfshack.co.za +27(0)21 788 9286
ByBike Simon’s Town www.bybike.co.za reservations@bybike.co.za +27(0)21 788 9286
The Kalk Bay Bookstore Kalk Bay www.kalkbaybooks.co.za books@kalkbaybooks.co.za +27(0)21 788 2266
The Scratch Patch Glencairn www.scratchpatch.co.za +27(0)21 786 2020
Simon’s Town Country Club Simon’s Town www.simonstowncountryclub.com stcc@telkomsa.net +27(0)21 786 1233
Horse Riding Noordhoek Beach Noordhoek www.horseriding.co.za horseriding@iafrica.com +27(0)82 774 1191
Cape Point Tourism Cape Point www.capetown.travel info@capetown.travel +27(0)86 132 2223

Essential Services

Fringe Salon Simon’s Town www.fringehair.co.za +27(0)21 786 4282
Sajes Simon’s Town www.simonstown.com sajesinfo@gmail.com +27(0)21 786 1349
Spec Savers Long Beach Mall www.specsavers.co.za/store/longbeach-mall longbeach@specstores.co.za +27(0)21 785 2183
Simon’s Town Police Simon’s Town www.saps.gov.za SimonsTownSAPS@saps.org.za +27(0)21 786 8650
ADT False Bay +27(0)21 790 243
Post Office Simon’s Town www.postoffice.co.za alfonzo.vannoie@postoffice.co.za +27(0)21 786 2100

Tourisim Information

Simon’s Town Simon’s Town www.simonstown.com simonstown@capetown.travel +27(0)21 786 8440
Fish Hoek Fish Hoek www.fishhoek.com webmaster@fishhoek.com +27(0)21 782 0233
Muizenberg Muizenberg www.muizenberg.info
Cape Point Route www.capepointroute.co.za info@capepointroute.co.za +27(0)21 789 0093